Tag Archives: IPL5SCEDULE

IPL 2012 Match Schedule – DLF IPL T20

ipl2010 DLF logo


The cricket fever is back with Sachin hitting 100 centuries, Virat hitting the balls like never before and obviously IPL being just around the corner. There are 9 IPL teams who will be playing a total of 76 matches. The schedule spans from 4th April’12 to 27th May’12. Here is the full IPL 5 Time Table, IPL 2012 Schedule, IPL 2012 Time Table, IPL 5 Schedule. This is definitely a post worth bookmarking for all cricket fanatics. 🙂